Mariners players reveal playing numbers via Instagram

In a unique approach to revealing the Central Coast Mariners playing numbers for the upcoming season, the players took to their personal Instagram accounts to reveal which number they will be wearing this season.

On Friday evening at the Sunken Monkey Hotel, the full Mariners playing squad surprised a venue packed with Mariners Members and revealed a range of fresh new kits for the upcoming season.

Following the announcement, the Mariners players took to their personal Instagram accounts to tell the world what number they will wear this season. Here they are: 

#1 Ben Kennedy



#2 Storm Roux 

 

Looking forward to wearing the new kit This season #ccm

A post shared by Storm Roux (@stormroux) on Aug 25, 2017 at 3:17am PDT


#3 Josh Rose

 

Looking forward to representing Central Coast in the new kit 👊💯⚽️ #itstimetoearnyourstripes #ccmfc #aleague #3

A post shared by Josh Rose (@joshlrose) on Aug 25, 2017 at 2:54am PDT


#4 Jake McGing
 

Excited for the upcoming season ⚽️⚽️

A post shared by Jake McGing (@jakemcging) on Aug 25, 2017 at 3:10am PDT


#5 Antony Golec
 

Looking forward to the season ahead ⚽️ #CCMFC #5 #ALeague

A post shared by Antony Golec 🇭🇷🇦🇺 (@agolec) on Aug 25, 2017 at 2:58am PDT


#6 Tom Hiariej



#7 Andrew Hoole

Hoole



#8 Blake Powell

 

New jersey for the new season. Excited to be representing this club for another year! ⚽👊 #CCMFC #aleague #8 #itstimetoearnyourstripes

A post shared by Blake Powell (@blake12powell) on Aug 25, 2017 at 3:02am PDT


#9 Asdrubal

 

Time to earn our stripes 💪come on #9

A post shared by Asdrubal Padron Hernandez 🇮🇨 (@asdru59) on Aug 25, 2017 at 3:10am PDT


#10 Danny De Silva
 
 

New @ccmariners kit, stepping onto the pitch in style 🔥 🔟

A post shared by Danny Desilva (@daniel_desilva) on Aug 25, 2017 at 2:55am PDT


#11 Connor Pain
 

New season, new strip 💛💙#ccmfc #11

A post shared by Connor Pain (@connor_pain) on Aug 25, 2017 at 3:04am PDT


#12 Trent Buhagiar
 

New season new kit ⚽️ #ccm

A post shared by Trent Buhagiar (@trentbuhagiar) on Aug 25, 2017 at 2:57am PDT


#13 Kwabena Appiah
 
 

looking forward to the new season ahead with this 🔥🔥🔥 kit #CCMFC

A post shared by Kabsy Appiah (@vppivh) on Aug 25, 2017 at 2:57am PDT


#14 Adam Berry


Berry


#15 Alan Baro 
 
 

Time to earn our stripes! #15

A post shared by Alan Baro Calabuig (@alanroc15) on Aug 25, 2017 at 2:55am PDT


#16 Liam Rose
 
 

Love the new kit for this season ⚽️ #ccm #16 #aleague

A post shared by Liam Rose (@liamrose6) on Aug 25, 2017 at 3:10am PDT


#17 Josh Bingham
 
 

💥 #17 #ccmfc

A post shared by Josh Bingham (@joshbingham_) on Aug 25, 2017 at 4:11am PDT


#18 Tom Glover
 
 

It's time to earn our stripes.. @ccmariners

A post shared by Tom Glover (@tomglover3) on Aug 25, 2017 at 2:56am PDT


#19 Harry Ascroft

Ascroft


#20 Adam Pearce
 

Excited for the season ahead! #Ccm #20

A post shared by Adam Pearce (@_adampearce_) on Aug 25, 2017 at 3:04am PDT


#21 Kye Rowles

Kye


#23 Wout Brama

Wout